About This Blog

As a very disorganized lover of organization and a (sadly) unpublished writer, I decided it would be a fantastic idea to create a blog to track my writing progress and to boost my ego a little bit (or destroy it completely if no one reads these posts). All future posts will be about the writing process, plus some snippets of my writing and some artwork or photos relating directly to my writing. Hopefully one of my future posts will be titled “Fantasy Series Published: The World Goes Wild” or something like that, but time will tell. At the moment I have a VERY long way to go before I’m publish-ready.

Leave a Reply

